2019-2020 School Faculty

12:1:1 - In House Teachers

       Teacher Name                                                                                                                        Email Address

     

       R. Fallon                                                                                                              Rfallon@schools.nyc.gov

       L. Mayer                                                                                                              LMayer@schools.nyc.gov

       L. McGee                                                                                                              LMcgee@schools.nyc.gov

       J. Schoer                                                                                                             JSchoer@schools.nyc.gov

12:1:4 Teachers

Teacher Name                                     Email Address

T. Rodrigues                        TRodrigues@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Teacher Name                                     Email Address

E. Carpanzano                  ECarpenzano@schools.nyc.gov

R. Frost                             RFrost2@schools.nyc.gov

Worksite Teachers

Teacher Name                                                                                                                                       Email Address                                                                                                                           

C. Aradio                                                                                                                   CAradio@schools.nyc.gov          

 K. Dutcher                                                                                                           KDutcher2@schools.nyc.gov

H. Gonzalez                                                                                                      

L. Hanrahan                                                                                                            LHanrahan@schools.nyc.gov

M. Littler                                                                                                                  MLittler@schools.nyc.gov

M. Robinson                                                                                                            MRobins5@schools.nyc.gov

D. Toth                                                                                                                     DToth3@schools.nyc.gov

D. Ramdass                                                                                                              DRamdass@schools.nyc.gov

Clusters

Teacher Name                                Class                                                                                  Email Address

D. Alleyne                              Technology                                                         Dalleyn@schools.nyc.gov

K. Leifsen                               Art                                                                       KLeifse@schools.nyc.gov

E. Markiewicz                       Phys. Ed/APE/Varsity Coach                             EMarkiewicz@schools.nyc.gov

J. Stewart                              Phys. Ed/APE                                                      JStewar6@schools.nyc.gov

O. Vicente                              Phys. Ed/APE/JV Coach                                     OVicente@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Teachers

Teacher Name                                                            Email Address

C. Bonhomme                             CBonhomme2@schools.nyc.gov

E. Masserwick                                      EMasserwick2@schools.nyc.gov

K. Rogers                                                KRogers2@schools.nyc.gov

Counselors

 Name                                                             Email Address

A. Acosta                                       AAcosta@schools.nyc.gov

A. Clarke                                       AClarke11@schools.nyc.gov

T. Karalis                                            TKaralis2@schools.nyc.gov

C. Romero                                   CRomero20@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

Teacher Name                                                                                                                      Email Address

R. Shair, Dean                                                                                           RShair@schools.nyc.gov

P. Shapiro, Assessment Coordinator                                                     PShapiro@schools.nyc.gov

G. Johnson, Transition Coordinator                                                      GMerrimanJohnso@schools.nyc.gov

OT/PT

Teacher Name                                 Email Address

A. Bahat                OT         ABahat@schools.nyc.gov

G. Dinsay              PT         GDinsay@schools.nyc.gov

M. Glenn              OT         MGlenn@schools.nyc.gov

M. Gordon            OT         MGordon31@schools.nyc.gov

R. Nayak               PT          RNayak@schools.nyc.gov

Inclusion

Teacher Name                                           Email Address

M. Blount                                          MBlount@schools.nyc.gov​

J. Pizzuli                                     JPizzul@schools.nyc.gov

Administrative Staff

Name                                                                                          Email Address

                                      M. Colon                            Payroll Secretary                                MColon3@schools.nyc.gov

                                      C. D'Onofrio                    School Aide                                    Cdonofrio@schools.nyc.gov

                                  B. Gold                           Pupil Accounting Secretary         BGold@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter Basic Square
Follow Us

Our Offsites

 721M @400

400 First Avenue

New York, NY 10010

 721M @Harvest

34 W 14th St 

New York, NY 10011

 721M @Chelsea

131 6th Ave

 New York, NY 10013

 721M @J47

 225 E 23rd Street 

New York, NY 10010

Contact Us: 212.675.7926​
Fax #:  212 255-3227

Statement on Accessibility:

 We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact dalleyn@schools.nyc.gov  to request assistance.

© 2017 721M Proudly created with Wix.com